First Name Last Name Spouse Email Address Phone Number
Randy Alexander randy.alexander@pelotonland.com
Nick Alexander nick@clicks.com
Stacie Alexander Don
Moody Alexander drmoody@drsalexander.com (817) 528-5824
Wick Alexander
Frank Alexander Jane
Ronnie Alexander Robin (817) 368-4630
Doyle Alexander
Emily Alexander teamalexander@mac.com (817) 909-9343
Don Alexander Stacie
Crystal Alexander Neil
Kamaron Alexander
Cathy Alexander Bill Doran cathyalexander@judgefite.com (817) 437-0847
Robin Alexander Ronnie rafrog@yahoo.com (817) 675-5931
Neil Alexander Crystal
Jane Alexander Frank jama919@att.net (817) 925-0915
Cathy Alexander Bill Doran
Phillip Alexander Peggy accent825@yahoo.com (817) 996-2237
Jason Alfarro vanessa1216@yahoo.com
Robert Alford
Fereda Allen allen7112@sbcglobal.net (214) 662-1252
Don Allen Fiona donallen59@gmail.com (817) 572-1990
Heather Allen George heatherrenee.allen0807@gmail.com (956) 429-2666
Barbara Allen
Scott Allen Terri (817) 269-3234
Roger Allen
Trini Allen trini.allen@arlingtontx.gov (817) 459-6122
Sloan Allen Matt sloanallen@ymail.com (817) 614-2975
Fereda Allen Feredaallen@outlook.com (214) 662-1252
Matt Allen Sloan (817) 994-1515
Fereda Allen allen7112@sbcglobal.net (214) 662-1252
Terri Allen Scott (817) 269-3234
Chuck Allen chuck.allen@aa.com
Richard Allen, Jr Meranda (817) 300-3867
Gerald Alley galley@con-real.com
Candace Alley Gerald cpamusic3@yahoo.com (817) 821-6448
Joshua Alley alley.josh@gmail.com (979) 332-5292
Troy Alley talley@con-real.com (817) 640-4420
Mandy Allison mandyg30@hotmail.com (817) 599-9978
Heidi Allison heidijallison@gmail.com (817) 715-5255
Heidi Allison heidi@sugarbeesweets.com (817) 715-5255
David D. Allison
Al Allred al@huntprop.com
Alex Allred alexallred2003@gmail.com (817) 291-2510
John Alonzo Paulina
Paulina Alonzo John
Brian Alphin brian.s.alphin@gmail.com (817) 343-6219
Brett Alred
Amy Alsip (817) 734-1847
George Alther Sadie