First Name Last Name Spouse Email Address Phone Number
Ricky Albus Teresa b51talbus@yahoo.com (817) 308-0270
Teresa Albus Ricky ralbus@sbcglobal.net (817) 308-0271
Melanie Alcal√° mfalcala@sbcglobal.net (817) 276-9176
Ikals Aldiab iklasaldiab@hotmail.com (817) 637-2166
Curry Aldridge Shana
Shana Aldridge Curry
Randy Aldriedge Kim
Kim Aldriedge Randy
Mauro Alejandro Michelle
Michelle Alejandro Mauro
Doyle Alexander
Phillip Alexander Peggy accent825@yahoo.com (817) 996-2237
Emily Alexander teamalexander@mac.com (817) 909-9343
Moody Alexander drmoody@drsalexander.com (817) 528-5824
Jane Alexander Frank jama919@att.net (817) 925-0915
Frank Alexander Jane
Cathy Alexander Bill Doran cathyalexander@judgefite.com (817) 437-0847
Cathy Alexander Bill Doran
Ronnie Alexander Robin (817) 368-4630
Robin Alexander Ronnie rafrog@yahoo.com (817) 675-5931
Wick Alexander
Neil Alexander Crystal
Crystal Alexander Neil
Kamaron Alexander
Nick Alexander nick@clicks.com
Randy Alexander randy.alexander@pelotonland.com
Don Alexander Stacie
Stacie Alexander Don
Robert Alford
Scott Allen Terri (817) 269-3234
Terri Allen Scott (817) 269-3234
Sloan Allen Matt sloanallen@ymail.com (817) 614-2975
Matt Allen Sloan (817) 994-1515
Roger Allen
Trini Allen trini.allen@arlingtontx.gov (817) 459-6122
Barbara Allen
Fiona Allen Don
Don Allen Fiona donallen59@gmail.com (817) 572-1990
Heather Allen George heatherrenee.allen0807@gmail.com (956) 429-2666
George Allen Heather allenfamily129@gmail.com (956) 578-5498
Fereda Allen allen7112@sbcglobal.net (214) 662-1252
Chuck Allen chuck.allen@aa.com
Fereda Allen allen7112@sbcglobal.net (214) 662-1252
Richard Allen, Jr Meranda (817) 300-3867
Candace Alley Gerald cpamusic3@yahoo.com (817) 821-6448
Troy Alley talley@con-real.com (817) 640-4420
Jay Alley Annette
Annette Alley Jay
Joshua Alley alley.josh@gmail.com (979) 332-5292
Gerald Alley galley@con-real.com