First Name Last Name Spouse Email Address Phone Number
Sandra Adams sbreweradams@outlook.com (940) 453-9846
Shannon Adams James
James Adams Shannon
Jessica Adams Taylor jessica.adams3610@gmail.com (817) 617-9078
Sheri Adams Jason
Brooke Adams Josh
Taylor Adams
Vickie Adams vickiegadams@yahoo.com
Victoria Adams vadams@hksinc.com
Craig Adams cadams@newarkenergy.net
Brian Adams badams@smr-la.com
Lauren Adams ladams@wilbowusa.com
Robin Adcock robinadcock@gmail.com (817) 521-6267
Zeina Adi zeinaa@sbcglobal.net (817) 368-9871
Sam Adi Zeina Sam_adi@sbcglobal.net (817) 946-9230
Ray Admire Tonya ray.admire@gmail.com (817) 675-8440
Stan Agee Jan
Jan Agee Stan
Rhonda Aghamalian
Songul Agir asyagir@hotmail.com (817) 869-0801
Marcie Agnew
Andy Agosto andy.agosto@crzo.net
April Aguayo april.aguayo@arlingtontx.gov (817) 459-6658
Sebastian Largo Aguilar
Michael Aguilar maguilar1208@yahoo.com (972) 880-0723
Dalia Aguilar deakar7@gmail.com (972) 595-8334
Alex Aguilera Hope
Hope Aguilera Alex hopeaguilera76@gmail.com (817) 965-2261
Robert Aguirre
Edward Aguirre Elisa
Elisa Aguirre Edward
Roberto Aguirre robertoa@ymca-arlington.org
Mike Agular
Maurice Ahern Amanda grconfections@gmail.com
Amanda Ahern Maurice
Noni Ahlfinger
Keith Aholt Peggy
Peggy Aholt Keith
YaShanna Aidara Elmer Howard iamgodsbeauty@gmail.com (317) 789-7334
Kourtnie Airheart kairheart@gha-architects.com
Robert Akins
Sonya Alamguer
Knapp Alan aknapp@eulesstx.gov
Anaiz Alba Victor Vidales aalbaanaiz@gmail.com (469) 508-7154
Josh Alballero Kristy josh@ioogo.com (214) 713-5059
Kristy Alballero Josh kristy@ioogo.com (214) 713-4093
Jimmy Albert (469) 559-0229
Jon Albrecht Linda jalbre_98@yahoo.com (214) 707-0959
Linda Albrecht Jon lalbrech@yahoo.com (214) 215-6313
Brett Albritton brett@nth11.com